Memoirs of an Eastender

December 28, 2006 - 10:00 a.m.

Another year gone

Currently reading:

Making me happy:

Pissing me off:

Every now and then, I want to close this diary down, but I come back to it too often, and read my thoughts and feelings.

I loved this place.

I'm just setting up a new notify list for my Blog (which I have elsewhere) - and if anyone would like to be included on it please email me on [email protected] and I'll make sure you're added.

xx

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com