Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday October 14, 2002 - 5:41 p.m.

Good week so far!

Currently reading: Throwing the house out of the window - Ben Richards (YET AGAIN!)

Making me happy: Men giving me attention

Pissing me off: Men not shagging me!

I'm very excited at the moment as I am about to meet my first Diarylander! Yay for me! And yay for her, of course!

Big hugs go out to Lorna, my fiancee, whose gran passed away last night. There's nothing I can say or do to make it any easier, but I just want you to know that I'm here for you always babe!

I am childless for 3 nights now, and am hoping that afetr college tomorrow, I'll be able to meet up with C. Who knows though, with our recent history, I'll be lucky to meet up with him this side of Christmas! He DID ring me twice on Saturday though, and did try to get me to ask Lorna to babysit while I went to see him.

I think he's jealous of Lorna! LOL.

If it's not C, it will be The Dutchman - he's fast coming up the ranks actually! Ooo, yes, and I also got THREE emails from K today - the guy who has said we will speak by email every couple of days. I was dead impressed. And it's made me want him even more.

My God, if I slept with all the guys I wanted at the moment, I would be SUCH a hussy!!!!

Chance would be a fine thing!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com