Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday January 03, 2004 - 10:02 a.m.

Funny things my daughter says: Part 32,901

Currently reading: Do not pass go - Tim Moore

Making me happy: Going to see The Snowman today

Pissing me off: Still feeling lonely :(

5am is NOT the time to have a conversation with me.....even if you ARE the cutest daughter in the world. Actually, I'm not sure who it was that made the least sense this morning.

*I hear the door open, and don't even open my eyes*

Me: What is it darling

Munchkin: I don't want to sleep in my bed any more

Me: Well, you have to, it's too early to get up now

Munchkin: But I don't want to

Me: Why not?

Munchkin: Cos it's hurting my ears

Me: What's hurting your ears?

Munchkin: My pillow

Me: Well turn it over then!

*She takes that as a good idea, goes back into her room, closes her door and doesn't get back up again for over 3 hours!!*

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com