Memoirs of an Eastender

January 09, 2002 - 9:12 a.m.

John Cusack and Essex Boys

Currently reading:

Making me happy:

Pissing me off:

Well, things certainly seem to be looking up a bit more. Perhaps I should have taken notice of the doc and stopped working so bloody hard ages ago - we'll never know!

Me and mark have been getting along great, which is amazing since we've spent so much time together - I thought that we'd be at each other's throats by now, but apparently not.

I went and saw Serendipity with K the other night - which was great girly slushy stuff - the kind of stuff that I don't usually go in for but, erm, excuse me, John Cusack - I'd go in for HIM any day of the week!!! Phwoar!

Actually, he's not really my type, so I don't know what the bloody hell's going on there.....I'm the rough and ready type - I like a bloke in overalls, all greased up where he's been working on something......cwooooorr. That's the Essex girl in me I guess. Big guys - I think Mark's the shortest, slimmest bloke I ever picked - and look what happened there, I married him. Being only 5'2" it was always a bit comical that my blokes were at least 6'1" with a couple of long-termers being 6'5" and built like brick shit houses.

Well, Mark's certainly not slim any more - bless him. Apparently, that's what contentment does. :o) - and I'm perfectly 'content' with him - although a bit of flirting with a cute Essex Boy never does me any harm (and Mark understands completely - lol!).

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com