Memoirs of an Eastender

January 25, 2002 - 9:01 a.m.

Housey Housey!

Currently reading:

Making me happy:

Pissing me off:

Well, I can definitely tell that I'm not fee;ling quite right in the head (or anywhere else come to think of it) as I managed to let my mum and dad take me to bingo in Barkingside on Wednesday!!! How hysterical....I laughed all the way there, all the way through it and all the way home again!

Oh yeah, I shut up for a little while when my dad split his winnings out and I made off with �33.33 of his hard eardned winnings!!! Ha!

Actually, if I'd have laughed all the way through, I would have endangered my life at the hands and knitting needles and dabby pens of the blue rinse brigade, which wouldn't have been quite as funny as the whole 'idea' of bingo!

Shall I be sad? Shall I be REALLY sad?

OK.

I quite enjoyed myself!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com