Memoirs of an Eastender

January 22, 2002 - 1:45 p.m.

Old diaries

Currently reading:

Making me happy:

Pissing me off:

Everything is still going well, and I'm actually sticking to the diet which is a rare event!

Bollocks to all this drinking water lark though...that's a bit of a downer. now, I say, if it's clear, it should be fine, so what's wrong with a bit of vodka. Drinking 2 litres of VODKA a day wouldn't be a problem at all as far as I can see!!!

I have spent all day just pissing around on the computer so far - which has been quite a laugh as I've had a couple of mates to chat to as they are both skiving off of work. Obviously, I'm not skiving, I'm actually not well, so they can't have a go at me!!

Me and Mark have still been getting along bloody fantastically which is still really amazing. I found all my old diaries and was reading them at the weekend, especially the one from when I first met Mark and it was certainly an eye-opener. When I read (some of) it out to him, he said that he could remember a lot of that and I wasn't thinking what he thought I was thinking.

For example, when we'd been together 3 months, the wanker dumped me, for no reason. He thought that I was falling in love with him apparently, and yet, down in my diary, I was so ANGRY with him cos all I wanted was the good, regular sex. i enjoyed his company and liked having a laugh with him but wasn't ready for anything serious like that. Which makes a mockery of it all as 2 months later, we decided to try for a baby! Erm, yeah, right, now THEY are the kind of decisions you shouldn't make when you're stoned!!!!!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com