Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday May 29, 2002 - 6:33 a.m.

Especially for Barry

Currently reading: Let's meet on Platfrom 8 - Carole Matthews

Making me happy: I had a great sleep last night

Pissing me off: Being accused of things I haven't done - or in this case HAVE!

This is a special entry for my mate Barry....isn't he just 'Oh so privileged'??

When I spoke to him yesterday, he made a complaint that I hadn't updated this diary since Wednesday last week. I would like to take this opportunity to vindicate myself in front of the thousands (well, five) of people that will see this page.

Look Barry!! I have entries for Saturday, Sunday, Monday AND Tuesday.......and they have ALL been since Wednesday!!!

*Sits back looking smug*

Oh, and I'll probably do another entry later as this one is pretty naff (all your fault Barry!), and it's also not half as good as the entry I made yesterday!

But it needed to be done.

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com