Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday October 09, 2002 - 10:56 a.m.

Am I pregnant?

Currently reading: Staying at Daisys - Jill Mansell

Making me happy: Not being at work

Pissing me off: See below!!!

Apparently:

Which is nice to know!!! Although in 'other' news, C DID end up blowing me out last night, and I got so annoyed with HIM that I ended up having a row with K online.

I have GOT to stop doing this. I will write more about it when I've stopped feeling sorry for myself!

I am currently sitting in my flat, freezing and with dirty hair cos I'm waiting for a boiler man to come round and fix my knackered boiler. I wonder if he'll be wearing a boiler suit!!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com