Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday October 31, 2002 - 11:44 p.m.

Some days are just meant to be savoured!

Currently reading: Finished my book!

Making me happy: Life in general!

Pissing me off: Nowt at all!

And this is definitely one of those days!

I am feeling pretty cool and happy tpday. Not only have I been all bouncy cos me & Lorna are going to be spending New Year in Amsterdam (yay us!), but I have had a great conversation with the lovely Michelle in Aus AND I had a good conversation with C earlier!

More about that in a minute........firstly, I realised late yesterday that I was having some probs with my email - I even had comments on my diary that I hadn't received alerts for, so I knew there was SOMETHING up! I didn't realise what had happened though - my email provider had changed servers late Monday night, which meant I didn't actually receive any mails until 5pm tonight. You would not BELIEVE how happy I was when I saw that I had not one, but TWO emails from K - one from Tues morning, and one from yesterday!! I was completely elated, even though both of them were quite short - he did say that he's missed me and that he'd send me a proper mail when he's got the chance.

That was enough for me!!!

As for C, he was STILL being complimentary about, hmmm, shall we say my 'techniques' on Saturday night and wondered if I was around this weekend at all! THIS weekend!!! That's like just one week since he last saw me! I told him I'm pretty busy this weekend (which I am), but to give me a buzz and we'll try and sort something out.

As usual, I suspect he wont ring, but then again, who knows??? He may well surprise me! :)

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com