Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday November 26, 2002 - 12:23 a.m.

Ahem!!

Currently reading: Let's meet on platform 8 - Carole Matthews

Making me happy: I'm just a bit glowy!

Pissing me off: Work

Yesterday I mentioned how Stoke Boy had made a reappearance in my life (and list of online men!). Today he made an appearance. Yeah, an app-ear-ance! A real one like! In front of my very eyes!

He's extremely cute. But very short. Well, not VERY short, i mean I'm only 5ft1, so for me to say someone was VERY short would mean they were like oomplaloompa sized or something. Which he wasn't. He was just a little bit taller than me in my boots. About 5ft7 maybe. Which isn't short - but is shorter than I'm used to.

Did I mention that he's REALLY cute? Dressed well and smelled good too. Bit short though. LOL!!!

The Dutchman rang me while Stoke Boy was here actually. I had to tell him that I had someone with me, and he was all curious and trying to get some answers out of me! Then, when I obvioulsy couldn't tell him much, he said he'd talk to me tomorrow!

Did I ever mention that The Dutchman is 6ft6?? Hee hee! Stoke Boy isn't. dead cute though.

Oh yeah, OK, we 'mucked around'! we did clothes off stuff. We 'enjoyed' each other!

Didn't shag him though! ;) If I didn't really shag him and I don't see him again, would that actually count in any way as a one night stand? Comments please peeps!

There are 7 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com