Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday October 23, 2002 - 8:19 p.m.

Oh what a lovely day!

Currently reading: Don't step on the lines - Ben Richards (again!)

Making me happy: Just read on!

Pissing me off: Nothing at all, nothing nothing nothing!

It really has been a truly gorgeous and beautiful day today. I had to drive all the way to Devizes in Wiltshire for a meeting and it was a fantastic experience today. I LOVE Autumn, as you can probably tell by my layout at the moment and everything was burnt reds and golds and the sun was out, the skies were blue, the air was crisp and clean and......

..........oh right, yeah, I know, you want to know how last night went with The Dutchman.

See this grin?? *points at her face* Yeah, this whacking great enormous cheeky SATISFIED grin (and not SELF-satisfied as it has been lately - heh heh heh), this grin should say it all! This grin says that he looked better than his pic, is a total charmer, and all 6ft6 of him is perfectly proportioned! *sighs* I'm happy, very happy, and he'd liek to see me again - so it's nto liek I've just had my first one-night stand (although that wont be true until I DO see him again!). BUT, he has texted me and left me a message on my phone at home as I was out earlier tonight, so that seems quite promising.

I think I may have found myself a 'shag-buddy' until I get the opportunity to meet K! Woohoo for me!!

Oh yeah, and he was MOST appreciative of my new underwear!!

There are 8 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com