Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday December 11, 2002 - 8:56 p.m.

Which naughty Barbie am I???

Currently reading: see previous entry

Making me happy: ditto

Pissing me off: again

This ISN'T today's proper entry, which can actually be found here!

Apparently:

backdoor barbie



You Are Backdoor Barbie!

You come complete with easy to remove velcro panties,

a bottle of lube, and a home HIV test.



Enema and butt plug sold separately.



Not recommended for children under age 6.



What Naughty Barbie Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Hmmmmmmmm.........were there cameras around last night? ROFLMAO!!!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com