Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday January 01, 2003 - 9:41 p.m.

Happy New Year!!!!!!

Currently reading: Finished my book in Amsterdam

Making me happy: It's 2003!! SO much to look forward to!

Pissing me off: Not having a boyfriend!

And I intend to keep this one happy and light and bright and so much less stressed than the last one!

I'm going to take you back first of all....go back, back, further than that

*Cue wibbly lines and fuzzy pictures to indicate a flash-back*

Do you remember me saying I have never EVER had a one night stand, and I always wanted to??? Do you remember me mentioning Bad Man last time I wrote - last year this was! :)

Well......I'm sure by now you will have put two and two together and come up with a very pleasurable four-play!!! Ha ha ha!

On Sunday morning, I sent a text message to Bad Man, and he rang me within a couple of minutes, and all he said when I answered the phone, in his delicious soft, Irish accent, all still sleep-husky was "Come on!" and I just laughed and he said "Sonia, come on, come to bed" and I knew I would never be able to turn him down - he sounded SO sexy! So, I said I couldn't, but would try and sort something out.

Sunday afternoon, I spoke to him again.....I was still just slobbing around the house in my PJ's, trying to get everything together for Amsterdam.....I had no make-up on, hadn't done my hair, the flat was a mess, I wasn't dressed and probably needed a shower........so you can imagine how freaked I was when 20 minutes after I got off the phone to him, he rang me back to say "Put the kettle on, I'm on my way over!"

I didn't know WHAT to do first - I just bombed it around like a headless chicken having palpatations!! Kept saying "Oh my God, oh my God" to myself. I finally settled for tidying my bedroom a bit, putting a very subtle bit of slap on and spritzing my hair lightly - no time to get out of my PJ's or anything else before the doorbell rang.

I opened it and said "You have NO idea how freaked I am!!!" At which his gorgeous self laughed, walked in and gave me a quick kiss. It was all downhill from there. Well, it was from the point of view of my morals at least!

BUT, although I'm no longer going to be able to brag about my non-one-night-stand status, I am not in the least bit upset, disappointed, guilty or ANYTHING. I'm actually bloody glad that I did, and bloody glad that it was with someone who just knew what they were doing, wasn't going to confuse me by promising anything more and then not delivering, who I could have a laugh with and just put it down to one hell of a pleasurable experience.

Hmmmm, i think I need to go take a shower now! Phew.

AND I've only just got back from Amsterdam with Lorna, which I will tell you all about in another entry - this SHOULD be chronological after all!

xx

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com