Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday January 09, 2003 - 6:18 p.m.

My hidden talent!?

Currently reading: Nothing again

Making me happy: Just got home after 2 day conference

Pissing me off: I should have gone to bed befor 4.30 this morning really!

Apparently:

oral sex



Your Hidden Sexual Talent is Oral Sex

No matter if you lick or blow,

You give the best oral of anyone you know.

To get you down and on your knees,

Someone only has to ask "please."



What's *Your* Hidden Sexual Talent?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

It's uncanny!!! How DID they know!!????

Heh heh heh heh

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com