Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday January 21, 2003 - 1:38 p.m.

Thank God I'm not a postman!

Currently reading: Stupid White Men - Michael Moore

Making me happy: That after-sex glow

Pissing me off: Oh so tired!

This is an addition to my last entry!

Last night, before I went over to C's, I had the foresight to put a pair of clean knickers in my bag - I never usually think this far ahead and then feel a right slut in the morning when I have to re-wear yesterday's old pants!

So, this morning, I weas really happy with myself when I retrieved my knickers from on top of the wardrobe (ha ha!) and remembered my lovely clean fragrant ones in my handbag (together with 3 in 1 face wipes and a toothbrush - lol).

The trouble was, after I got home and changed and set out for work again, I was just putting my purse back into my handbag and saw last night's dirty knickers staring me in the face! Damn!

So I posted my knickers back through my letterbox! Thank God I live by myself!

There are 7 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com