Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday January 24, 2003 - 11:31 p.m.

Trainer

Currently reading: Stupid White Men - Michael Moore

Making me happy: Got a date tomorrow night!

Pissing me off: Got a spot on my chin!!!!

I guess I should introduce Trainer at this late stage in the game!

This is another guy I've been talkign to online since just before Christmas! i haven't really mentioned him before as I haven't been too sure whether he's been THAT interested.

However, in the past week or so, he's shown that he IS pretty interested, and we've had some great conversations both online and also on the phone.

We bounce really well off each other, and I'd love to see whether we could do that physically too - heh heh heh!!!

I've called him Trainer as on top of his main part-time job, he also coaches footie. He's really heavily into it all, which is cool as I don't mind that whatsoever, in fact I usually like guys really into footie as they're a bit more laddish, which is just my type.

Sooooooooooo, I'm (hopefully) meeting Trainer tomorrow night - time, place and agenda to be determined! I'm really nervous / excited about this one, as, if we hit it off in person as we do on the phone, I really think he could be a PNB (potential new boyfriend)!!!

There are 4 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com