Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday March 18, 2003 - 1:51 p.m.

Entry Number 300!!!!

Currently reading: Heat magazine - what a sad bitch!

Making me happy: Blossom and blue sky

Pissing me off: A thumping headache

Bloody hell, I never thought I would make it this far on a diary......my diaries usually fizzle out after a while. I have a written one at home that is one book that spans about 7 years cos I just used to write in fits and starts (which is better than shits and farts I guess!).

It's amazing when I look back to my 100th entry and see how much things have changed since then, which was only bloody June last year after all!!! The biggest change probably is that I no longer have a blue & yellow back door!!! *giggles*

So, what have I changed in my life since entry #1 on November 12 2001??

I have got rid of one husband, shagged one ex-bf, lost 2 stone, had TWO 30th birthdays, slept with 2 non-UK guys (which is new for me), celebrated the munchkin's 3rd birthday, lived without a kitchen for 6 weeks (with another 5 to look forward to), made loads of internet mates, gained lots of confidence, been on holiday on my own, found out the love of my life may have been killed, been to a funeral, avoided going to 2 weddings, lost yet another mate to Aus, met one person from Diaryland and although I feel pretty lonely and want to be in a relationship, I feel WAY happier about myself and am more comfortable about the person that I am!

So that's good! :)

Happy 300th to me!! Woohoo! Here's to 300 more.

There are 6 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com