Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday March 20, 2003 - 3:56 p.m.

How good in bed am I?

Currently reading: Nothing again

Making me happy: I love my mates

Pissing me off: A cold

We-ell, apparently:

expert



You Are an EXPERT in Bed

You know precisely what you�re doing when the sheets are pulled down and the panties go right along with them.

You�re also super confident, and rightly so.

Because any man who may be fortunate enough to find himself between your legs is a happy man, indeed.

You�re the type of woman men brag about in locker rooms: knowledgeable, adorable, and lickable.

You�ve gotten to the point that you don�t even have to try so hard.

It all just comes naturally: the mouth, the hips, everything underneath.

One lovely little package.



Are *You* Good In Bed?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Uncanny, really, it describes me to a tee, of course!

*ahem*

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com