Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday May 08, 2003 - 10:19 a.m.

A wee bit disjointed!

Currently reading: Basket case - Carl Hiaasen

Making me happy: Great sex this morning

Pissing me off: My mate's falling to pieces

It's all been so hectic recently.......Chel got taken into hospital with kidney failure, and I ended up going to see her quite a bit.......that kind of took precedent over everything else - especially seeing as I'm about the closest person she has as her family are absolutely shite!

She managed to get herself discharged yesterday, but she's not really well - she's just a crap patient - kept taking her drips out and wandering off cos she was dying for a fag. She kept totally monging out all the time, and the nurse made me promise at one stage that I would take full responsibility if she went into a coma cos she'd gone for a fag. I was like "Oh! Erm......Hmmm......I guess so" and when I brought her back, I had to tell her to look more alert and stop being mongy or they wouldn't let me take her out again.

I bought her a plastic princess set to make her feel a little bit more glam but ended up wearing the tiara myself!

I'm still no further on the man situation either, although The Fox is trying to angle for an answer and getting quite upset that I can't give him one! Well, I've 'given him one' loads of times, but I'm all out of answers. He says he's NOT pushing me, but it's only natural, isn't it?, to want to know exactly where you stand? I can't believe that he could want to continue as it is indefinitely - especially as he knows that I love him, and he loves me - it's like I'm deliberately trying to sabotage it!!

Sometimes, I reckon that me and Oink will just end up being really good friends. But i need to know that before I can write anything else off as a bad idea!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com