Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday May 05, 2003 - 9:00 a.m.

First part of the weekend!

Currently reading: Basket Case - Carl Hiaasen

Making me happy: Loads of great sex

Pissing me off: Not being able to make a decision

I've had a lovely weekend really. Apart from one part which I'll mention briefly. Although a lot of it has been a bit strange to say the least.

I haven't been online much since I last wrote as my mate Chrissy came to stay with me as she was feeling very down. She came Wednesday night and went home on Friday.

On Wednesday night, The Fox was here, and then on Thursday, MFG was down from Edinburgh, which was fantastic, and he came and stayed with me - woohoo!!! I was so excited, he's never been here before. Chel came round too and her & Chrissy just loved him! He thought they were great too - especially Chel, who I KNEW he'd get on well with! :)

Well, when Chrissy went on Friday, I decided to go and spend some time with The Fox........ended up meeting some of his mates on Friday night (apparently they liked me!) and spent all day in bed on saturday.......I have never had so much sex! And it was fantastic!

I heard from Oink a few times while I was in the pub and felt guilty as I couldn't just not answer my phone to him......I kept telling The Fox that it was Chel. If it had been just the 2 of us on our own, I probably would have told him the truth, but I thought it would have been taking the piss a bit in front of his mates.

Hmmmmmm..........gotta disappear....will finish this tomorrow!

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com