Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday June 02, 2003 - 7:25 a.m.

Ok, no, honeslty, I mean it this time!

Currently reading: Angels - Marian Keyes

Making me happy: Had a nice day out with my mates yesterday

Pissing me off: My head is screwy

Ok, so after I posted my last proper entry (in fact I was still finishing it at first!), I spoke to The Fox.

I'd been feeling very emotional, and was doing another kind of 'feelings assessment'. And to be quite honest, I still can't work my feelings out properly. And I still feel that is being very unfair on The Fox.

There are 2 factors which I seem to need to sort out, and in one way they seem slightly contradictory. (a) I don't feel that I feel 'enough' to carry on as we are, and (b) I don't think I really want to be loved.

Anyway - I had the whole discussion with The Fox about it, and also every day since! And we agreed to call it off.Maybe, when I sort my head out, I'll feel different, but maybe not......it's a risk both of us have to take.

I got really upset, and then Oink worked out I wasn't quite myself and rang me, and I told him everything. He was pretty shocked as he didn't even know that I'd been seeing someone. It seemed pretty surreal talking to him properly about my own feelings and stuff as we don't - we just talk about absolute bollocks all the time.

I'm still worried that it might change things between us. He's become a very close friend and I don't want to lose him.

So, once again, I am single. With not even a 'first reserve' on the horizon again! I am slipping SO badly, LOL!!

There are 5 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com