Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday June 09, 2003 - 9:38 a.m.

Easy or hard???

Currently reading: Angels - Marian Keyes

Making me happy: Laughing & drinking & dancing and stuff!

Pissing me off: Weird blokes! :)

I had a fantastic time on Saturday night! I went out, met friends old and new, drank too much and danced a HELL of a lot. It was great......I forgot all my worries (mainly self-inflicted) for a few hours.....well, quite a few hours actually.

I had blisters on my feet from dancing, my jaw ached from smiling, my ears ached from being next to the speakers, my head ached from laughing too much and I just felt like me!!! :)

this morning, I got a message from someone else who was there saying "Why do you always play hard to get???"

I was shocked.......I really didn't know how to respond to that. I didn't know I did! So I just sent the following:

"Who says I'm playing? I AM hard to get!!"

Which just about sums it up really!

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com