Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday July 31, 2003 - 10:16 p.m.

Quiz Diva knows me so well!!!!

Currently reading:

Making me happy:

Pissing me off:

Apparently:

web sex



Your Far Out Fantasy Is Web Sex!

You like a crowd, and you'll be sure to please.

Get a web cam - and get on those knees.

You'll get presents for showing your crotch.

Like a Playstation or a bling bling watch.



How to explore your fantasy:



- Get a cam, get a website, get an Amazon wishlist :-)

- See how other camgirls lure guys in

- Get some clear toys, so everyone can still see you (like this dildo)

- Get some glow in the dark action going on (like cuffs or vibes)



What's Your Far Out Fantasy?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com