Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday July 23, 2003 - 8:06 a.m.

Freak in the morning, freak in the evening...........

Currently reading: The Masquerade

Making me happy: My little girl is a love (see yesterday!)

Pissing me off: Oh don't get me started!

I don't know HOW I got this result, but apparently..........

circus freak



You Are a Circus Freak!

Sex standing on your head? Check!

Prison sex fantasies? Check!

Triple penetration? Check!



You've done more stuff than Dr. Ruth has heard of!

A peaceful Saturday involves installing a sex swing...

Or recovering from last night's flogging section.



Advice? Well, you don't need any in the kink department.

But I'd say, slow down, let your partner take the lead.

You might be surprised how it feels to be the one with your legs in the air.



What's Your Freak Factor?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com