Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday August 06, 2003 - 8:10 a.m.

What am I like in the bedroom then??

Currently reading: JFK is missing - Liz Evans

Making me happy: Having a boyfriend ;)

Pissing me off: Tonight, having to deal with the bird my boyfriend shagged once and thinks she has a right to be upset that we're back toge

Well, apparently:

seductive



Your Bedroom Personality Is Honest!

You spill all - the good, the bad, and the ugly.



What this means:



You don't mince words in the bedroom.

No matter if the sex is good or bad,

You'll tell your lover what you think, in detail.



What your lovers love about you:



When you get off, you're loud about it.

You have over 40 ways to announce your orgasm.

And when sex is good, you rave for hours after.



What your lovers can't stand about you:



Your criticism can be ego shattering at times

So much so, that your lover can become insecure

Or totally incommunicado about sex.



What's *Your* Bedroom Personality?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

I think I would agree with that - although it's not REALLY down to me to say, is it? LOL

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com