Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday August 08, 2003 - 9:19 p.m.

I got that vibe!

Currently reading: JFK is missing - Liz Evans

Making me happy: Being half-cut

Pissing me off: My boyfriend's ex-shag

How the hell did this happen:

clitterific vibe



You Are a Clitterific Vibe!

With the flick of a wrist...

You totally know how to please a woman.

If you're a guy, you're considered one of the girls.

And if you're a girl, you're probably a lesbian.

Like this vibe? Get more info here...



What Vibrator Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com