Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday September 18, 2003 - 9:17 a.m.

Why am I nervous?

Currently reading: Lip Kisses - Stella Chaplin (again!)

Making me happy: Having a date with The Fox tonight

Pissing me off: Not knowing how it will go

After a few days of absolute crap, and lengthy emails back and forwards, me & The Fox have agreed to meet up tonight to have a proper talk about things.

I know we were meant to sort it out at the weekend, but (as is typical in many relationships I feel) we just skirted around the issue, and tried to get on with enjoying being together without facing what was really causing us problems. That meant that we didn't talk about it until we went to bed Sunday night - and even then, it was a bit difficult at first.

So - now we are meetinf with the sole purpose of at least TRYING to sort it out. Both of us have felt crappy this week - neither of us like the thought of not seeing each other again. To me, that sounds like a good start.

This week has been quite odd as I have discovered that if I WAS back on the market properly, there are a couple of people that would like to keep me entertained shall we say. Even The Dutchman has been rather 'attentive' shall we say.

So, it's fingers crossed for tonight, or I am going to start getting comment from Gareth about me being a slapper!! LOL

I wish I knew how it was going to work out! It's his birthdya tomorrow as well. I haven't even got him a card (although his pressie IS on order). Do I get a 'boyfriend / love' one or do I get nothing at all??? And then he goes away on holiday for a week on Saturday night. All these things!

*sigh*

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com