Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday September 15, 2003 - 11:30 a.m.

Man logic

Currently reading: Catching Alice - Clare Naylor

Making me happy: I'll come back to you on that one

Pissing me off: Oh God, where do I start?????

What do you do when you have a very easy, pretty low-maintenance relationship with someone who you love, and who happens to love you back?

What do you do when you and this person never really argue, see eye-to-eye on most things, have good conversation, get on with each other's friends and have the best sex of your lives?

What do you do when there's a chance that you may have latched on to something that could have a future in it, which is apparently what you've always wanted??

You finish with her. THAT is what you do.

It's obvious, isn't it!!

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com