Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday September 23, 2003 - 4:35 p.m.

Just a quickie!

Currently reading: Lip Kisses - Stella Chaplin (again!)

Making me happy: A great weekend

Pissing me off: Being boyfriendless

I have been SO busy, I simply haven�t had a chance to write about it all. I keep meaning to get around it, but every morning, when I�ve thought about it, I�ve realised that I�ve laid in bed longer than I meant to and I am actually going to be late for work!

I did however have a fantastic time on Sunday night with the only Diaryland person I have ever met. You may remember her from last year!

It was a brilliant night and we had loads to catch up on and we drank, ate Chinese and gossiped the night away. What more could a girl ask for. It was fantastic � thank you babe, now I just have to convince you to get your butt over here again in December to take up my offer of my spare Eddie Izzard ticket!

As for The Fox�����he is now in Sapin on holiday for a week, but we HAVE actually decided to give things a go. We�ve both got to do some compromising. I�ll go more into that another time though as I have to finish off my work in order to have a week off from tomorrow!! Hurrah!

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com