Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday September 26, 2003 - 7:14 a.m.

Pink sky in the morning.............??

Currently reading: Haynes Manual

Making me happy: My little munchkin :)

Pissing me off: No sex since Saturday!!!!

For the past couple of days, I have been waking up at 5am for some obscure reason. It's made me irritable and tired, lacklustre and lifeless. And it's made my eyes hurt.

But this morning, I made a cup of tea and was standing looking out the back door and noticed the sky was this amazing pink colour, bathing everything in a rosy glow. It was really pretty. I should have taken a photo but I was feeling sorry for myself for being awake!!

I miss The Fox. I dropped him at the airport Saturday night, and I've probably had one or two texts from him every day. He's due back early Sunday morning, but I don't knwo when I'll get a chance to see him. We never tend to arrange anything in advance. It's one of those odd things that makes me wonder about the longevity of our relationship - everything is completely current, here and now......we can't even manage to make a previous arrangement a week in advance!

I have been really busy this week - but so tired! So very VERY tired. I'm putting my car through it's MOT today and just praying that it passes - spent the past coupel of days doing little odd things on her. Keep your fingers crossed for my old banger!

Oh yeah - and whoever this is, is still doing it - without owning up - how rude!!

One good thing in my life at the moment is the fact that I seem to be finally sorting a load of stuff with Mark - which is great and an enormous weight off my mind. He finally seems to be listening to me and taking notice. Being civilised ot each other makes me feel so much more chilled out. Before, my nerves would be snapping as soon as he said "Hello" on the phone. Now I'm not so tense!

Now, I've just got to remember to take my pills, get some sleep and I'll be fine, almost back to my old self.

I just wish I could feel more stable about me and The Fox.

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com