Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday October 21, 2003 - 9:51 p.m.

FIVE times I tell ya!

Currently reading: The book, the film, the t-shirt

Making me happy: Ermmmmmmmm............

Pissing me off: Need a hug :(

Third entry of the day - and make sure you check out the other two cos they are WAY more interesting than this one is going to be!!

No....this isn't going to be boring, honest - believe me!!! Hee hee!!

Five times today, I have been asked "How are things going with The Fox then?" - and this is from people that know me well, and have met him. Five times I have had to say "Who knows? Cos I certainly don't!"

I hate not knowing. I hate not being able to answer a simple question. I want to say "It's great, honestly, it really is. I'm so in love and things are going just fine!" I hate not having control of my life - it's wanky.

I hate wanky!

On another note though - I forgot to mention how clever I think Vannie is for recognising my eyes from my banner when she hasn't seen me for about 2 years!!!! Well done that girl, have a biscuit! xxx

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com