Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday October 22, 2003 - 3:45 p.m.

Lay me out!

Currently reading: The book, the film, the t-shirt

Making me happy: Getting lots of stuff sorted at work

Pissing me off: Complete lack of interest from my boyfriend

Well, the more observant amongst you may have noticed that I have TOTALLY changed my layout!

This is actually an interim layout as I am waiting for SOMEONE to hurry up and design me a proper one. I kinda like this one now though - it's nice and clean. Apart from one person doesn't seem to be able to read it - but then again, I know she works on a Mac, so I'm not sure whether I should take her seriously or not! :)

Has anyone got any comments on it at all? Like, not like, feel indifferent, better idea???

In my news, I have been interviewing today for someone to take over a lot of my work (hurrah!). And we saw 3 very nice women (why is it only women that seem to apply for charity jobs?). Got another 3 tomorrow. It's bloody tiring all this interviewing. I think I need a good sleep now. I might even have an early night tonight - ha ha ha ha ha. What a laugh - like I EVER have an early night.

Actually, I'm quite disappointed that nobody took up the offer of a gratuitous phone call when I was really bored the other day! Or is it just that I have no readers in the UK??? :-D

There are 6 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com