Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday October 31, 2003 - 2:11 p.m.

Round round baby1

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: Seeing my mates tonight

Pissing me off: Not goignt o see my other mates tomorrow night :(

Second entry of the day

I met MLNDN's parents yesterday - and they were lovely, just like him. It's funny, but men's mums don't usually like me, but she seemed great! :)

Maybe that's cos she knows that I wont try and steal him away from her, tee hee!

I'm feeling pretty deflated today. I think I've finally managed to get it into my head that I MUST finish things with The Fox cos it's driving me mental! It's just never going to end, really. It's like a viscious circle.

I tell him I'm not happy and this is why, he admits he's shit, I say that we should really call it a day cos it's going nowhere, no matter how well we get on, he tells me that he really cares for me and doesn't want to lose me, I get all soppy and think that perhaps we can make it work, he says that we can, I give in and so OK, nothing changes. Nothing at ALL changes! So, a week later, I feel just as bad again! But I can't seem to break the cycle.

Why am I so scared of being on my own again?

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com