Memoirs of an Eastender

Saturday November 01, 2003 - 5:55 p.m.

Drainage

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: Going to get pissed in a minute

Pissing me off: Being single again

I've just realised something.

When I met The Fox, he wasn't like he is now - he was far less confident. Far more unsure in bigger groups, not as outspoken etc.

I have been pleased that I may have had some influence on him, to see him change into someone far more self-assured.

But that's when it hit me.

OK, he has grown his confidence. But he's done that by sapping mine.

I'm drained.

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com