Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday November 02, 2003 - 9:29 a.m.

Things that get me going Part 1

Currently reading: Melting - Anna Davies

Making me happy: Have a read and guess!

Pissing me off: Bad period pains

Do you know what I really like? What is guaranteed to have me melting?

I LOVE it when a bloke is a really good snog and you're feeling rather passionate and he takes your face in both his hands while he snogs you deeply.

*fans herself with some handy paper*

Oh God is that erotic. THAT is the stage when I think "OK, the game's up - I wanna shag you"

But I didn't. :-D Not yet, anyway!

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com