Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday November 13, 2003 - 2:46 p.m.

More odd googles, Hallmark and floozying

Currently reading: Scaredy cat - Mark Billingham

Making me happy: Being productive

Pissing me off: The Fox

Second entry of the day.

I have been getting googled for all sorts of things today "What happened in eastenders", "Lorna's big tits" (and that isn't the first time!), "Vileda Magic Mop" and even "Belly button fluff"!!

Today is obviously the day for it....unless people are just trying to see if I notice what they google me for, LOL!

I think I might add the poem I wrote late Sunday night.........see whether TONDN (aka Belgium Boy) thinks Hallmark would stock that.

Oh, and I LURVE the term Gareth has come up with. "You were floozying him!". Fantastic!! I am going to use that all the time now!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com