Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday November 13, 2003 - 10:46 p.m.

Am I OK?

Currently reading: Scaredy cat - Mark Billingham

Making me happy: Got a couple of dates

Pissing me off: The Fox being so pig-headed

Am I OK?

 

No I�m not ok

I�m not alright

Don�t want to chill

I want a fight

 

I want to send you

Down in flames

Want to kick and slap you

Call you names

 

Want to beat you down

Into the dirt

Want to make it last

Make it REALLY hurt

 

Want to pull your hair

And shout abuse

Want to punch your face

Knock your fillings loose

 

But more than that

More than all the pain

I want to kiss you

Be in love again

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com