Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday November 25, 2003 - 4:00 p.m.

What direction?

Currently reading: Three wise men - Martina Devlin (again!)

Making me happy: Lounging in bed eating chocolates

Pissing me off: Doing it by myself

Second entry of the day.

As I want to lounge around in bed, eat chocolate and watch crap films cos I'm sulking, I decided to actually watch the director's commentary on the DVD that I choose to peruse this morning.

I'm not quite sure whether I just started with an odd one.

OK, so The Sweetest Thing is a bit of an odd film anyway, but the dirctor's commentary is just totally bizarre - the director, Cameron Diaz, Selma Blair, Christina Applegate & Jason Bateman, just sitting in a room with helium balloons (that they keep sucking) and whooppee cushions, mainly having a chat about various things and occasionally making a reference to the film.

Very very entertaining, but are they ALL like that?

________________________________

In other news, I have now managed to go without talking to, emailing, texting or messaging The Fox for 2 whole days.

And it is crippling me.

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com