Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday November 26, 2003 - 2:43 p.m.

Funny things my daughter says Part 48,487

Currently reading: Three wise men - Martina Devlin (again!)

Making me happy: My baby

Pissing me off: Being single

The munchkin had just finished watching The Snowman, which she loves and was taking out the DVD to put back in the case.

Munchkin (picking up the DVD): Ooooo mummy it's all warm in there!!!

*BIG SIGH*

Munchkin: I wish *I* was a video!

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com