Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday December 11, 2003 - 7:27 a.m.

Is three a crowd?

Currently reading: Just about to start another book!

Making me happy: Talking to C last night

Pissing me off: Not actually being able to see C when I thought I might

threesome



You Should Have a Threesome

You are sure to be a threesome pro (even if you're a first timer)

You're considering having a threesome for the right reasons

Not as a quick fix for a dull sex life or bad relationship

So grab the nearest hottie, and bring him or her into your bedroom

As long as your partner is game - you're sure to have a good time

Be safe, considerate, and don't end up sleeping in the wet spot :-)



Should You Have a Threesome?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Well, that's no surprise as it's a subject that has been cropping up more and more lately. And something I am definitely curious about.

Me and The Fox were just one touch away from it on his birthday, and it is something that has fuelled many of our fantasies since then, in fcat it helped with a major phone sex session on Saturday night.

It's funny, I've always found phone sex really tacky, only did it once with Mark, and once with BadMan on his birthday after we'd been sending each other dirty pics! :)

With The Fox it's always been really exciting though....but perhaps that's just cos I get so turned on cos he WAS the best shag I'd ever had.

Blimey! I'd better get ready for work and stop teasing myself like this first thing in the morning! :)

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com