Memoirs of an Eastender

Friday December 12, 2003 - 7:51 a.m.

Men, everywhere!

Currently reading: REAL magazine

Making me happy: Getting drunk last night

Pissing me off: I have to get dressed, LOL

I have started talking to this guy online who happens to live very close to me. In the past week we have probably 'chatted' for about 3-4 hours, and yet strangely enough, I still know barely anything about him.

However, I LOVE talking to him cos he makes me laugh so much. How can we talk without knowing anything about each other you ask? Hmmmmm:

Me: I've got pins and needles in my foot

Him: Bloody hell, that is SUCH a coincidence cos I've got an axe in my head

Me: Really? I bet you get some strange looks on the tube

Him: Too right an' all. And difficulty getting through some doorways because of the angle

Me: What angle's that then?

Him: It's a shame your cam doesn't work or you could have had a look

Me: Don't for one second think that you are the first bloke on here who has offered to show me his chopper

Him: LMFAO!! Very quick! Marry me.

Me: No

Him: Good.

And the rest of our conversations go in the same vein.

I went out last night with a guy I've known for quite a while. We have only ever 'gone out' in group situations before....but it was just the two of us last night. Not really sure how that came about.

It's odd though.....I was showing him something in the pub, and for no reason at all, and with no fore-warning and no explanation, he just leant over and kissed me. No tongues or anything. I was thrown for a couple of seconds. But it was not unpleasant.

When it came to saying goodbye when we both got on our trains, I suddenly felt really nervous, I was thinking "Does he expect a snog? How should I kiss him? Eeeek!!!" but although it was about 2 or 3 lingering kisses, no tongues were involved, although I seem to remember he slightly bit my lip.......I just lowered my head bashfully, grinned, said "Talk to ya later" and ran off to my platform.......bloody turned on an' all!!!!

He has NEVER tried ANYTHING with me before. I'm not quite sure what to make of it.

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com