Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday December 31, 2003 - 9:14 a.m.

The poll has made a return!

Currently reading: Do not pass go.

Making me happy: Seeing Kathy today

Pissing me off: A cold

Well, this is a quickie to say that I've decided to add my weekly poll back in to my diary!

The format isn't great at the moment but I will be playing with it later.

I am sure I will make another entry later, but in case I don't (or in case noone reads this later) HAPPY NEW YEAR to you all xxx

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com