Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday February 29, 2004 - 9:11 p.m.

Another week, another dilemma!

Currently reading: Just finished my book!

Making me happy: Read on

Pissing me off: Confusion

Well, I spent the last week or so wracking my brains, trying to work out what the deal was with me & Mr Pixie. And I'm no nearer solving it.

Saying that, I've barely spoken to him since Thursday now, and the more I think about it, the more I feel that maybe we're just meant to be mates, but we've kind of got caught up in the confusion of the blurry line between really good friends and 'sexual partners' that can happen between mates of the opposit sex sometimes! I'm not sure, but I just don't get that over-whelming sense of passion ofr him.

Unlike I do with The Fox.

We talked quite a lot this week. I keep getting these real waves of longing for him too - it's been pretty odd. anyway, what with one thing and another, he came down after footie on Saturday, BD babysat and we went out for a meal and a couple of drinks. It was really nice. We had a relaxed, enjoyable evening. I thought he'd want to make a hasty exit this morning, but he didn't. The munchkin woke us up about 8am, I got up, fed her, went back to bed for half hour or so, then got up and let him sleep for at least an hour.

Then we all went shopping, I asked what he intended to do - he said he'd hang around most of the day but is on earlies tomorrow, so needed to get back tonight.

He stayed, had dinner, and then me and the munchkin dropped him home.

I still can't work it all out though. I don't know what's the matter with me lately and not being able to read situations. The sex last night was amazing again. As always, with him. I felt that real passion and longing and release. I loved it!

But I don't think it changes anything between us - I think I'd like it to, but I'm still rather wary. I still love him, and I just feel right in his arms. Maybe this is why noone else is really doing it for me - I just can't get him out of my head!

Something quite drastic happened this week too, which has made me rather reflective......but unfortunately, I don't think I can really go into it on here!

There are 1 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com