Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday March 21, 2004 - 9:10 a.m.

Come, come...come into my world!

Currently reading: Ermmm....one by Christopher Brookmyre - can't remember the name just now

Making me happy: Being a little un-single

Pissing me off: Runny nose

Hmmmm.........well, it's a funny old life. And I have certainly had loads going on. I'll do a quick summary for now I guess. In the last 3 weeks, I have:

- applied for a new job

- finished things with The Fox for definite

- been to Centerparcs for 4 nights

- alternately rowed with and shagged Mark

- had an interview

- had my best mate in the world come back from Aus for 5 months

- shagged a geriatric (43!!!!!)

- lost 5lb in two weeks with hardly any effort (PS2 and dance mats, LOL)

- got myself a boyfriend (who I HAVEN'T shagged....yet!)

- started getting happy :)

Hmmmm - that will have to do for now cos I have to go do stuff for a while! :)

There are 2 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com