Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday May 02, 2004 - 4:01 p.m.

So, I'm back.....I think!

Currently reading: The Star Of the Sea - Joseph O'Connor

Making me happy: Seeing my man later

Pissing me off: Hayfever - bleurgh!

People have kept asking me "When are you gonna update your diary???" and my answer is always "I dunno - I just haven't got around to it!!"

I haven't even BEEN on Diaryland at all - so for all of you who THINK I'm keeping up with your lives.....erm, I haven't. I'm sorry - but I'd love to hear from you if you've done anything exciting :)

As for me - I've been seeing a guy now for just over 6 weeks. I will call him The Northerner, for erm, very obvious reasons! :) It has been extremely intense actually. in the first 5 weeks, he only spent one night at his flat.

Normally i would run a mile at intensity like that, but everything with him has felt right - and I've felt wanted and loved and the whole kit and kaboodle.

Unfortunatley there have been a couple of problems that have manifested themselves in the last week or so - and at the moment, I'm not really sure that I want to go into them. I love him though, and I am pretty certain that he loves me.

The intensity HAS been amazing - and I feel like I've had a 3-4 month relationship with him already - just in the past 6 weeks :)

Anyway......I MAINLY Haven't been updating cos (a) I can't get into the site from work, and (b) The Northerner has been here most of the time, so I haven't wanted to spend that long on the comp, ignoring him, LOL

I intend to update again though........if it's wanted of course!!! :)

Hope you're all well - and check out the new poll!

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com