Memoirs of an Eastender

Wednesday June 23, 2004 - 8:28 a.m.

I love ALL the wankers!

Currently reading: Charlie Big Potatoes - Phil Robinson (again!!)

Making me happy: Being productive

Pissing me off: Go to Portugal tomorrow :(

I had a pleasant surprise yesterday. The phone rang (my other line that I have for my 'other' job, but wasn't logged on) and it was the woman from the office at the chat line place.

She was just ringing to make sure everything was OK cos I haven't logged in for a couple of weeks. I told her that I've had a lot going on, that I'm going away and when I come back I'm planning to get right back onto it.

She was relieved and said "I'm glad to hear it darlin' cos I was worried that we'd lost a good one"

I asked if I was 'good' then and she said "Yeah, you've been brilliant babe - put it this way, you've taken 51 calls with an average hold time of just over 5 1/2 minutes" I asked whether that was OK then and she said "Yeah, the overall average is 3 1/2 minutes - so you've been blinding!"

Yay me! I'm good to wank to! LOL

Oh yeah - and Deby, you're right - killing Macauly Caulkin would just be humane!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com