Memoirs of an Eastender

Thursday June 24, 2004 - 6:02 a.m.

Help! i can't remember any Portugeuse!

Currently reading: Ricky - Ricky Tomlinson

Making me happy: Packed

Pissing me off: Unsure I've packed EVERYTHING!!

Oh well, in about 2 hours, me and the munchkin are going to be off on our way to VERY sunny Portugal.

We should arrive at the villa about an hour or so before kick-off of the England-Portugal match. How nerve-wracking is THAT gonna be???!!!! If we get delayed I am going to be very VERY upset and will be camping out at Faro aiport looking for a telly!

OBVIOUSLY my period started last night so I will have a wonderful time away (cheers God.....oh and sorry to any boys reading!) and The Northerner also has an interview this morning, so he can't take me to the airport, which I'm not SO bothered about. i can't wait for him to get a job, it's doing his head in not having one.

I can't think of anything else to say actually......the stress is doing my head in! I shall do an entry on my return - or before if I can convince my little brother to let me steal his computer!!!!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com