Memoirs of an Eastender

Monday July 12, 2004 - 8:06 a.m.

Gimme the drugs maaaaaaaaaaaan!!!!

Currently reading: Ermmmmmmmm..........

Making me happy: Being 'loved up'

Pissing me off: Want to go back to bed!

I don't know whether I've mentioned it before (and I probably have as it has been a problem for so long), but I have a drug problem.

Before you start getting excited and thinking "Bloody hell - FINALLY, something interesting about her!", it's nothing like that :)

For over four years now, I have been on tablets that kepp me in the land of the living (or that's what they're supposed to do - sometimes I wonder......) BUT my problem is that I can never remember to take the little buggers.

Actually, that's a lie - about 6 times a day I remember to take them - and then I just don't - I am SO easily distracted, or I don't have any drink with me, or i don't have the tablets with me....blah blah blah.

So, my question to you lot today - how can I remember to take my tablets EVERY day??

Just as an idea of how bad the situation is really - I get my pills as a 3 month supply. I have just looked at one of the boxes I have left (of which there are 3 weeks worth) and they are dated 27th January. So I haven't got through 3 months worth in over 5 months! Perhaps someone will have an amazing suggestion.........I certainly hope so!

There are 3 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com