Memoirs of an Eastender

Sunday July 11, 2004 - 8:51 p.m.

Burning, eating and snoring!

Currently reading: Nothing still

Making me happy: A very nice day and a considerate boyfriend :)

Pissing me off: VERY tired!

I had a lovely time at London Zoo with Pinky....and the munchkin had a whale of a time - she loved every minute, and was a really good girl - I was very pleased!

We went to see Mark after we'd finished there, and about the first thing he said to me was "So, when are we going to have sex again?", which I couldn't believe!!!! It's been MONTHS!!! I just said "We're not!" and nothing more was said..........although he did keep looking at my cleavage.....which was apparently quite bountiful yesterday, LOL!

Later on last night, The Northerner came round VERY very drunk, and proceeded to spurt about how much he loves me.......eat the rest of the tiramisu I'd made without it even touching the sides (so it would have been unappreciated!), rub salt into my skin and then lick it all off and then snore VERY loudly ALL night. It was worse than being back with The Fox and HIS snoring!! (Grrr!!!) So I got no sleep at all and was knackered all day today.

My mate Sue came over and me, her, The Northerner and the munchkin went for lunch, and when we came home, he took the littl'un to the park. Which he's never done before. he also kept her occupied most of the afternoon and told me to get some sleep, as I hadn't had any last night.

This is the man who's never wanted kids, and never wanted anything to do with them but has admitted complete and utter (requited) love for the munchkin. It's so sweet! And I think after everything that happened yesterday, he's REALLY trying his hardest to make things up to me. I don't know how long it will last, but I am totally flattered that he thinks it's worth having a go :)

Went to the shopping centre again today and ogled at all the burnt bits. It's such a shame!!

There are 0 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com