Memoirs of an Eastender

Tuesday July 13, 2004 - 8:06 a.m.

Hurty nosey syndrome

Currently reading: Nothing still

Making me happy: Lots of stuff to do this week

Pissing me off: Lots of stuff i'd rather be doing

I have a spot up my nose, and it's really bothering me. Even if I just touch it, it makes my eyes water.

Doesn't anyone have ay other ideas of how I can remember to take my pills apart from Lozzi???? Which, although a good idea, just isn't practical for me?

And i still don't know whether to take offence (as in yesterday's entry) after the comments that were left on it, LOL

There are 5 comments on this entry so far

<< Previous - - Latest - - Next >>

current | archives | profile | cast | email | gbook | notes | host | clix

missed much?

I've moved again - February 05, 2010

Will I return? - April 27, 2008

Another year gone - December 28, 2006

ChatterBlogs is fab! - November 04, 2005

Last entry! - September 15, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com